The Clean Tech Center-Syracuse

The Clean Tech Center
The Tech Garden 235 Harrison Street Map Syracuse, NY 13202
T: 315-579-8369 Email: info@thecleantechcenter.com
Linda Dickerson Hartsock, Executive Director
(315) 579-0028 linda@thecleantechcenter.com

Mission

The Clean Tech Center develops renewable and clean energy technology companies in New York State. A program of The Tech Garden, it is funded by NYSERDA to develop emerging businesses and commercializing technologies in the following sectors: Renewable Energy Alternative Fuels System Integration and Smart Grid Technologies Transportation Buildings & Construction Technologies

Antek
106 Shuart Ave., Suite 1 Syracuse, NY 13203 315) 708-4198
www.antek-inc.com
a.terrinoni@antek-inc.com

GoVo Biofuels LLC
Seth M. Mulligan
The Tech Garden,
235 Harrison Street,
Syracuse, NY 13202
(888) 355-0208
www.govobiofuels.com
seth@govobiofuels.com

Greenview (GV)
Dean D’Amore
PO Box 459,
New Hartford, NY 13413
315) 507-4922
www.greenviewems.com
Dean@greenviewems.com

Impact Technologies
Ray Davis & TriciaRae Davis
920 Spencer Street
(315) 463-2434
impact-technologies.com
rdavis@impact-technologies.com
tdavis@impact-technologies.com

IntelliSyn
Robert Doyle, President
1-014 Center for Science and Technology,
Syracuse University, Syracuse NY 13244
(315) 443-3584 rpdoyle@syr.edu

MicroGen
David Hessler, Chief Executive
Officer Robert G. Andosca,
Co-founder and Chief Operating Officer
Cornell Business and Technology Park
95 Brown Road, Suite 129 Ithaca,
New York 14850-1257
(607) 237-3001
www.microgensystems.com
dhessler@microgensystems.com r
Randosca@microgensystems.com

The Paper Battery Company
Shreefal Mehta, CEO
45 Ferry Street, Troy, NY 12180
(518) 331-8078
www.paperbatteryco.com
Shreefal@paperbatteryco.com

SolarNovar
Greg Brienza, Founder/President
158 Quarry Rd,
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 324-5410 x 229
www.solarnovar.com
greg@solarnovar.com

Applied Biorefinery Sciences, LLC
Dr. Joel R. Howard
4736 Onondaga Blvd, #451
Syracuse, NY 13219
(315) 317-9166
jrhoward@abs-llc.us
www.abs-llc.us

Cameron Manufacturing and Design
Ron Johnson, President
727 Blostein Blvd
Horseheads, NY
607-739-3786
ronj@camfab.com
www.camfab.com

EvPlugSite
Vita DeMarchi
325 East Water Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 475-3700
vdemarchi@synapsepartnersllc.com
www.synapsepartnersllc.com

Orthogonal
Fox Holt, CEO
95 Brown Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(917) 687-5792
fox@orthogonal.com
www.orthogonalinc.com

BioChar Heating
Seth Rutledge
611 Beech Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
(315) 317-5097
info@biocharheating.com

Dense Power
Doug Hopkins Ph.D. President and CEO
Denal Way, m/s 408
Vestal, NY 13850
(607) 729-2585
President@DensePower.com

Emerson Sustainability Consulting, LLC
Jeff Emerson, Founder
176 Steinbough Lane
Oxford, NY 13830
(607) 316-3343
jde233@gmail.com Haledyne C

ortland Research LLC
www.cortlandresearch.com
inquiries@cortlandresearch.com

Ephesus Technologies
Synairco Christa Shopis President,
Synairco
(607) 277-1118 x 117
cshopis@taitem.com

Rapid Cure Technologies
Tim Shaughnessy President and CEO,
Rapid Cure Technologies, Inc.
(315) 399-8055
tim@rapidcuretechnologies.com
www.rapidcuretechnologies.com

NOHMs Technologies
Nathan Ball CEO, NOHMs Technology
(254) 223-1389
http://nohms.com/
nathan@nohms.com

Salt City Technical
Michael Grieb Vice President,
Salt City Technical Corp.
(315) 456-8461 (office)
(315) 857-7580 (mobile)
mgrieb@saltcitytechnical.com
http://saltcitytechnical.com/

Green Vendors
Michael Dubrovsky, President
(917) 846-6054 (718)306-2379
mdubrovsky@greenvendorsnyc.com
http://www.greenvendorsnyc.com

WavElectric
Alessandro A.E. Anzani, CEO (
917) 434-9097
anz@wavelectric.com
http://www.wavelectric.com

Gaia Energy Solutions
Alex Goldblatt, CEO
a.gold17@gmail.com